The Arts Society Romsey Committee

To return to the previous page click here

Chair Cheryl Collier chair@theartssocietyromsey.org
Membership Secretary Ronnie Munday membership@theartssocietyromsey.org
Treasurer Mike Phillips treasurer@theartssocietyromsey.org
Secretary Debbie Elsworth secretary@theartssocietyromsey.org
Programme Secretary Linda Cadier  programme@theartssocietyromsey.org
Visits Secretary Margaret Massie visits@theartssocietyromsey.org
Study Day Organiser Jane Goddard studydays@theartssocietyromsey.org
Heritage Volunteers Representative Wendy Rowe heritage@theartssocietyromsey.org
Church Recorder Representative Ronnie Munday churchrecord@theartssocietyromsey.org
Young Arts Representative Annie George secretary@theartssocietyromsey.org
Front of House Charles Slatter secretary@theartssocietyromsey.org