The Arts Society Romsey Committee

To return to the previous page click here

Chair Cheryl Collier chair@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 500001
Membership Secretary Ronnie Munday membership@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 390491
Treasurer Mike Phillips treasurer@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 521308
Secretary Debbie Elsworth secretary@theartssocietyromsey.org 07557 954872
Programme Secretary Linda Cadier  programme@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 519350
Visits Secretary Margaret Massie visits@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 522047
Study Day Organiser Jane Goddard studydays@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 512156
Heritage Volunteers Representative Wendy Rowe heritage@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 322846
Church Recorder Representative Ronnie Munday churchrecord@theartssocietyromsey.org 01794 390491
Young Arts Representative Annie George 01722 326596
Front of House Charles Slatter 01794 511011