The Arts Society Romsey Committee

To return to the previous page click here

Chair Cheryl Collier
Membership Secretary Ronnie Munday
Treasurer Mike Phillips
Secretary Debbie Elsworth
Programme Secretary Liz Williams
Visits Secretary Charles Slatter
Study Day Organiser Jane Goddard
Heritage Volunteers Representative Jacqui Simmons-Jacobs
Church Recorder Representative Ronnie Munday
Young Arts Representative Annie George
Front of House David Quekett